Shri Bhairavnath Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Shri Bhimashankar B.Ed. College,
Landewadi, Tal: Ambegaon, District Pune Pin: 410503
ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute,
Approved by NCTE, Recognised by Government of Maharashtra,
Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

Alumni Committee

Sr No Designation Name of the Members
1 Principal Dr. Sanjay S. Chouadhary
2 President Mr. Sachin Maruti Kokane
3 Vice President Mr. Somnath Arun Thorat
4 Secretary Mr. Manoj Ramdas Gadage
5 Faculty Coordinator Mrs. Vijaya Pradip Adhalrao
6 Member Ms. Vidya Vishal Nighot
7 Member Ms. Sonal Suresh Nighot
8 Member Mr. Rakesh Jayavantrao Gadave
Objectives of Alumni Association
  •   To create and improve the inter-relation between past students and the Institute.
  •   To make efforts for educational, cultural, and professional development of present and past students of the institute.
  •   To help and cooperate for the progress of the institute.
  •   To provide job opportunities for the present and past students.
  •   To organize different social programs and to orient the past students about the new trends in education.
  •   To publish souvenir of the Association.