THE ALUMNI MEET 2018-2019

This year Shri Bhimashankar B.Ed College organized 'The Alumni Meet- Get Together' of exstudents on 8th Feb 2019. The chief guest for the day was Hon. Shri Babasaheb Adhalrao Patil, Secretary of Shri Bhairavnath Shikshan Prasarak Mandal. On this occasion all Department Heads were also present on the dais. And this year, we registered the trust for Alumni meet.

The day begins with formal registration of alumni at 9:30 a.m.. As soon as all gathered the meet started traditionally with lightening of the lamp and Saraswati Poojan. Welcome song was sung by the girls.

The event hosted by Mr. Sachin Kokane. Thereafter Batch wise felicitations of the alumina's were done. Introductory speech delivered by Prof. Sanjay Coudhary, Principal of B.Ed college. She expressed her gratitude to all for being a part of Alumni meet in person.

Few alumni such as Mr. Said Popat from batch 2009 currently working as a Principal shared his experience with the students; he said that there is no short cut for success but only the hard work and patience. He also explained the difference between the job after Graduation and the job after college, what student should acquire from B.ED. Mrs. Adhalrao Manisha, the last batch student also shared her thoughts on this occasion.

Alumni had a fair and informative discussion with students and motivated them with their expertise. Many alumni opined that the key reason for their success is the platform the college provided them and the amount of support provided by the management during their study period.









THE ALUMNI MEET 2021-2022

Shri Bhimashankar B.Ed. College conducted Alumni meet on Saturday 13th February, 2022 at "Shivsankul" Landewadi. The secretary of this alumni get-together organization- Hon. Mr. Akshay Adhalrao Patil, the administration officer of the organization- Prof. Shamal Choudhary, Principal- New English School,- Mrs. Shabnam Momin, Principal Shivajirao Adhalrao Patil Vidyalaya-Mr. Suresh Doke, Principal – Deccan Maratha Jr. College-Mrs. Kalyani Hande and former students from the academic year 2019 to 2021 were present in large numbers. The secretary of the organization, Mr. Akshay Adhalrao Patil expressed the feeling that if everyone participated in the work of the organization, it would be better for the development of the organization. Also, Founder President of the Institute- Mr. Shivajirao Adharao Patil congratulated the former students. He expressed the feelings that many poor and promising students could reach high positions by taking education from this institution. The principal of the college, Prof. Sanjay Choudhary guided the students. Ex-students Mr. Sandeep Londhe, Miss. Varsha Dhotre, Mr. Rahul Deshmukh expressed their thoughts that the experiences gained during the academic year would be useful throughout their lives. All the alumni celebrated get-together with various activities. All the alumni enjoyed the lunch and suggested that an alumni gathering should be held every year.



Former students and all professors were present at this get-together. The introduction of the program was done by Director of M.B.A. College- Dr. Jitendra Hude . Prof. Vijaya Adharao given vote of thanks to all the participant for making this programme successful.

THE ALUMNI MEET 2022-2023

'Alumni meet' for Shri Bhimashankar B.Ed. college was concluded on Saturday 12th February 2023 at "Shivasankul" Landewadi. Secretary of the Institute Mr. Akshay Adhalrao Patil, Administrative Officer of the Institute Prof. Shamal Choudhary, Principal of NES, Mrs. Shabnam Momin, Principal of SSAPV-Mr. Suresh Doke, and Principal of DMJC-Mr. Gavshete have witnessed the Alumni meeting. Alumni from the academic year 2020 to 2022 were present in large numbers. The secretary of the organization-Mr. Akshay Adhalrao Patil expressed the feeling that if everyone participates in the work of the organization, it will be better for the development of the organization. Principal- Dr. Sanjay Choudhary expressed the feeling that many poor and promising students could reach high positions by taking education from this institution. Administration Officer of the Institute-Prof. Shamal Choudhary guided the students. Former students Miss Pratiksha Roudhal, Miss-Vaishali Varpe, Miss-Sampada Daine expressed their experiences. All these former students flashed on the nostalgia of the college. After lunch all alumni interacted with each other. Former students and all professors were present in this gathering.



The introductory speech was given by Dr. Vinod Sainkar and vote of thanks was presented by Prof. by Yogita Adhalrao.